Playground Committee

Donald Gray
Maureen Barnowski
David Keim
Wendy Krauss
Winnie Carey
Anne Young
Heather Scaringella
Christine Smith
Dion Puelo
Lynne Rahim
Bonnie Zapolin
Martha Devoe
Jason MacDonald
Michael Benadon
Pat Montain
Catherine Burchard
Alberto Costa
Annalisa Michielli
Nancy Wexler
Christine Costa
Neela Patel
Margaret Amlicke
Michelle Johnson
Lisa Ayr
Kellie Karpouzis
Louisa Deering
Atticus Grinder
Andrew Kraus
Abigail Gray
Connor Clancy
Caroline Clancy
Suresh Manian
Kendall Klein



  1. You worked so hard, congratulations on your accomplishment!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: